Loyola University Maryland

Department of Political Science

Faculty

image divider

Dr. Michael Franz

Professor and Chair
Ph.D. Loyola University Chicago
Beatty Hall 306c
mfranz@loyola.edu
410-617-2860

Dr. Douglas B. Harris

Associate Professor
Ph.D. Johns Hopkins University
Maryland Hall 044
dharris4@loyola.edu
410-617-2227

Dr. Janine Holc

Associate Professor
Ph.D. Johns Hopkins University
Beatty Hall 306d
jholc@loyola.edu
410-617-2922

Dr. Kevin Hula

Associate Professor
Ph.D. Harvard University
Beatty Hall 306g
khula@loyola.edu
410-617-2133

Dr. William Kitchin

Associate Professor and Pre-Law Advisor
Ph.D. Johns Hopkins University
J.D. University of Baltimore
Beatty Hall 306a
wkitchin@loyola.edu
410-617-2224

Dr. Moira Lynch

Assistant Professor
Ph.D. University of Minnesota
Beatty Hall 306h
mklynch@loyola.edu
410-617-2544

Dr. Diana Schaub

Professor
Ph.D. University of Chicago
Beatty Hall 306f
dschaub@loyola.edu
410-617-2138

Dr. Carsten Vala

Assistant Professor
Ph.D. University of California at Berkeley
Beatty Hall 306b
cvala@loyola.edu
410-617-2426