Staff Directory

Staff

Email

Berube, Katy

Research & Instruction Librarian - Research & Instruction Services
Office: 1025 Phone: 410-617-6832
mcberube@loyola.edu

Breitmeyer, John

Research & Instruction Librarian/Web Support Specialist - Research & Instruction Services
Office: 1018 Phone: 410-617-6833
jebreitmeyer@loyola.edu

Breyer, Gail

Head of Customer Services - Customer Services
Office: 1011 Phone: 410-617-6821
breyer@loyola.edu

Connor, Polly

Senior Cataloging Assistant - Cataloging and Metadata
Office: L017 Phone: 410-617-6853
pconnor@loyola.edu

D’Agostino, Anna

Electronic Resources Librarian - Acquisitions
Office: L021 Phone: 410-617-6844
aedagostino@loyola.edu

Dehler, Kathryn

Administrative Assistant - Administrative Services
Office: 2010 Phone: 410-617-6814
kdehler@loyola.edu

Dentler, Christy

Customer Services Assistant - Customer Services
Office: Circulation Desk Phone: 410-617-6823
cldentler1@loyola.edu

Dunham, Katherine

Housekeeper - Building Management Services
Office: L025 Phone: 410-617-6882 (x1)
kdunham@loyola.edu

Gahs-Buccheri, Zach

Customer Services Evening Supervisor - Customer Services
Office: Circulation Desk Phone: 410-617-6824
zgahsbuccheri@loyola.edu

Halterman, Youlanda

Digital Technology/Web Supervisor - Digital Services
Office: L037 Phone: 410-617-6862
yhalterman@loyola.edu

Hanks, Nancy

Head of Cataloging and Metadata - Catologing and Metadata
Office: L019 Phone: 410-617-6851
nhanks@loyola.edu

Hanneke, Rosie

Research & Instruction Librarian/Distance Education Specialist - Research & Instruction Services
Office: 1017 Phone: 410-617-6836
rshanneke@loyola.edu

Hargrow, Eddie Jr.

Housekeeper - Building Management Services
Office: L025 Phone: 410-617-6882 (x3)
elhargrow@loyola.edu

Hélouvry, Joanne

Head of Research & Instruction Services - Research & Instruction Services
Office: 1021 Phone: 410-617-6834
jhelouvry@loyola.edu

Howe, Evan

Assistant Head of Archives and Special Collections- Archives and Special Collections
Office: -- Phone: 410-617-6827
lndlarchives@gmail.com

Laytham, Missy

Head of Acquisitions - Acquisitions
Office: L020 Phone: 410-617-6852
cmlaytham@loyola.edu

Lockwood, Charles

Head of Digital Services - Digital Services
Office: L035 Phone: 410-617-6861
clockwood@loyola.edu

Nanavati, Julie

Research & Instruction Librarian/Information Literacy Coordinator - Research & Instruction Services
Office: 1019 Phone: 410-617-6831
jenanavati@loyola.edu

Norris, Allen

Interim Building Manager- Building Management Services
Office: L024 Phone: 410-617-6881
ajnorris@loyola.edu

O'Malley, Cindy

Cataloging Assistant - Cataloging and Metadata
Office: L017 Phone: 410-617-6854
cromalley@loyola.edu

Perlman, Nancy

Head of Archives and Special Collections - Archives and Special Collections
Office: 3012 Phone: 410-617-6868
nlperlman@loyola.edu

Peterson, Carla

Acquisitions/Serials Assistant - Acquisitions
Office: L021 Phone: 410-617-6843
cpeterson2@loyola.edu

Preece, Barbara

Director - Administrative Services
Office: 2008 Phone: 410-617-6811
bpreece@loyola.edu

Ray, Jack

Associate Director - Administrative Services
Office: 2012 Phone: 410-617-6812
ray@loyola.edu

Ray, Jennie

Public Relations/Instruction Librarian - Research & Instruction Services
Office: 1020 Phone: 410-617-6835
jbray1@loyola.edu

Ruocco, Anne

Administrative Services Coordinator - Administrative Services
Office: 2007 Phone: 410-617-6813
aruocco@loyola.edu

Sapun, Marcella

Weekend Customer Services Supervisor - Customer Services
Office: Circulation Desk Phone: 410-617-6824
msapun@loyola.edu

Smack-Harper, Ginnie

Customer Services/Document Delivery Assistant - Customer Services
Office: Circulation Desk Phone: 410-617-6826
gharper@loyola.edu

Triggs, Nick

Customer Services Assistant - Customer Services
Office: Circulation Desk Phone: 410-617-6825
ntriggs@loyola.edu

Turkos, Joe

Acquisitions Librarian - Acquisitions
Office: L021 Phone: 410-617-6841
jturkos@loyola.edu

Turkos, Pat

Customer Services/Media Assistant - Customer Services
Office: Circulation Desk Phone: 410-617-6822
ppturkos@loyola.edu

Watson, Steve

Technology Support Coordinator - Digital Services
Office: L034 Phone: 410-617-6863
swatson@loyola.edu

Whren-Johnson, Danielle

Digital Access Librarian - Digital Services
Office: L038 Phone: 410-617-6872
dwhren@loyola.edu