Staff Directory

Staff

Email

Gail Breyer

Breyer, Gail

Head of Customer Services - Customer Services
Office: 1011 Phone: 410-617-6821
breyer@loyola.edu
gbreyer2@ndm.edu
No image available

Brosek, Jennifer

Acquisitions & Resource Management Librarian - Acquisitions
Office: L020 Phone: 410-617-6861
jbrosek@loyola.edu
jbrosek@ndm.edu
Anna Clarkson

Clarkson, Anna

Head of Archives and Special Collections - Archives and Special Collections
Office: 3012 Phone: 410-617-6868
aclarkson@loyola.edu
aclarkson@ndm.edu
No image available

Connor, Polly

Senior Cataloging Assistant - Cataloging and Metadata
Office: L017 Phone: 410-617-6853
pconnor@loyola.edu
pconnor@ndm.edu
No image available

D’Agostino, Anna

Electronic Resources Librarian - Acquisitions
Office: L021 Phone: 410-617-6844
aedagostino@loyola.edu
aedagostino@ndm.edu
No image available

Dentler, Christy

Customer Services Assistant - Customer Services
Office: Circulation Desk Phone: 410-617-6823
cldentler1@loyola.edu
cdentler@ndm.edu
Lorena Dion

Dion, Lorena

Administrative Operations Coordinator - Administrative Services
Office: 2010 Phone: 410-617-6814
ldion@loyola.edu
ldion@ndm.edu
No image available

Espinosa, Sarah

Cataloging & Metadata Librarian - Cataloging and Metadata
Office: -- Phone: 6851
saespinosa@loyola.edu
sespinosa@ndm.edu
No image available

Fogel, Tyson

Research & Instruction Librarian - Research & Instruction Services
Office: -- Phone: --
tcfogel@loyola.edu
tfogel@ndm.edu
No image available

Fultz, Marcella

Research & Instruction Librarian - Research & Instruction Services
Office: -- Phone: --
mfultz@loyola.edu
mfultz@ndm.edu
No image available

Gahs-Buccheri, Zach

ILL/Customer Services Assistant - Customer Services
Office: Circulation Desk Phone: 410-617-6824
zgahsbuccheri@loyola.edu
No image available

Gorman, Emily

Research & Instruction Librarian- Research & Instruction Services
Office: -- Phone: 410-617-6833
egorman1@loyola.edu
egorman@ndm.edu
No image available

Halterman, Youlanda

Digital Technology/Web Supervisor - Digital Services
Office: L037 Phone: 410-617-6862
yhalterman@loyola.edu
yhalterman@ndm.edu
Joanne Hélouvry

Hélouvry, Joanne

Head of Research & Instruction Services - Research & Instruction Services
Office: 1021 Phone: 410-617-6834
jhelouvry@loyola.edu
jhelouvry@ndm.edu
Missy Laytham

Laytham, Missy

Head of Acquisitions - Acquisitions
Office: L035 Phone: 410-617-6852
cmlaytham@loyola.edu
claytham@ndm.edu
No image available

O'Malley, Cindy

Cataloging Assistant - Cataloging and Metadata
Office: L017 Phone: 410-617-6854
cromalley@loyola.edu
Katy O'Neill

O'Neill, Katy

Interim Associate Director - Administration
Office: 1025 Phone: 410-617-6812
mconeill@loyola.edu
moneill5@ndm.edu
No image available

Peterson, Carla

Acquisitions/Serials Assistant - Acquisitions
Office: L021 Phone: 410-617-6843
cpeterson2@loyola.edu
cpeterson@ndm.edu
No image available

Preece, Barbara

Director - Administrative Services
Office: 2008 Phone: 410-617-6811
bpreece@loyola.edu
bpreece@ndm.edu
Jennie Ray

Ray, Jennie

Public Relations/Instruction Librarian - Research & Instruction Services
Office: 1020 Phone: 410-617-6835
jbray1@loyola.edu
jray1@ndm.edu
No image available

Ruocco, Anne

Administrative Services Coordinator - Administrative Services
Office: 2007 Phone: 410-617-6813
aruocco@loyola.edu
aruocco@ndm.edu
No image available

Russell, David

Customer Services Supervisor - Customer Services
Office: Circulation Desk Phone: 410-617-6824
derussell@loyola.edu
drussell@ndm.edu
No image available

Sapun, Marcella

Weekend Customer Services Supervisor - Customer Services
Office: Circulation Desk Phone: 410-617-6824
msapun@loyola.edu
Nick Triggs

Triggs, Nick

Customer Services Assistant/ILL Coordinator - Customer Services
Office: Circulation Desk Phone: 410-617-6825
ntriggs@loyola.edu
ntriggs@ndm.edu
No image available

Turkos, Pat

Customer Services/Media Assistant - Customer Services
Office: Circulation Desk Phone: 410-617-6822
ppturkos@loyola.edu
pturkos@ndm.edu
No image available

Ungemach, Lisa

Project Archivist - Archives and Special Collections
Office: 3rd Floor Archives Phone: 410-617-6866
eungemach@loyola.edu
eungemach@ndm.edu
No image available

Watson, Steve

Technology Support Coordinator - Digital Services
Office: L034 Phone: 410-617-6863
swatson@loyola.edu
swatson@ndm.edu
Danielle Whren-Johnson

Whren-Johnson, Danielle

Acting Head of Digital Services - Digital Services
Office: L038 Phone: 410-617-6872
dwhren@loyola.edu
dwhren@ndm.edu