Library Hours 2016-17

Most Current Information on our hours of operation

Fall Semester*

(Beginning September 6)
Mon. - Thurs.
8:00 am - 2:00 am
Fri.
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat.
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sun.
12:00 pm - 2:00 am
* After 11:00 pm, only students, faculty and staff from Loyola University and Notre Dame of Maryland University will be admitted to the library.

Thanksgiving Break (November 22-27)

Tues. Nov. 22
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wed. Nov. 23 - Fri. Nov. 25
Closed
Sat. Nov. 26
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun. Nov. 27
Resume regular hours

Special Fall Semester Exam Hours (December 7 - December 22)**

Wed. Dec. 7 - Fri. Dec. 9
8:00 am - 2:00 am (Gallery only from 2 am - 8 am)
Sat. Dec. 10
8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sun. Dec. 11 10:00 am - Fri. Dec. 16
Open Continuously (Entire building at all times)
Sat. Dec. 17
8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sun. Dec. 18 10:00 am - Thurs. Dec. 22 5:00 pm
Open Continuously (Entire building at all times)
** Only those associated with Loyola and Notre Dame Universities will be admitted during these times

Christmas Break/January Term (December 23 - January 15)

Fri. Dec. 23 - Mon. Jan. 2
Closed
Mon. - Thurs.
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri.
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat.
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun.
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm