Library Hours 2013-14

Most Current Information on our hours of operation

After 11:00 PM, only students, faculty and staff from Notre Dame of Maryland University and Loyola University will be admitted to the library.

Spring Semester

Mon. - Thurs.
8:00 am - 2:00 am
Fri.
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat.
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sun.
12:00 pm - 2:00 am

Easter Break (April 16 - April 21)

Wed. April. 16
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thurs. April 17
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri. April 18
Closed
Sat. April 19
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun. April 20
Closed
Mon. April 21
12:00 pm - 2:00 am

Special Spring Semester Exam Hours (April 27 - May 27)

Sun. April 27 10:00 am - Sat. May 3 10:00 pm
Open Continuously (Entire building at all times)
Sun. May 4 10:00 am - Sat. May 10 10:00 pm
Open Continuously (Entire building at all times)
Sun. May 11 10:00 am - Fri. May 16 5:00 pm
Open Continuously (Gallery only between 2:00 am and 8:00 am)
Sat. May 17
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun. May 18
Closed
Mon. May 19 - Fri. May 23
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat. May 24 - Mon. May 26
Closed
Tues. May 27
Begin Summer Schedule