Library Hours 2017-18

Most Current Information on our hours of operation

Spring (Beginning January 16)

Mon. - Thurs.
8:00 am - 2:00 am
Fri.
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat.
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sun.
12:00 pm - 2:00 am

Special Spring Break Exam Hours (May 1 - May 31)*

Mon. May 1 8:00 am - Sat. May 6 10:00 pm
Open Continuously (Entire Building at All Times)
Sun. May 7 10:00 am - Sat. May 13 10:00 pm
Open Continuously (Entire Building at All Times)
Sun. May 14 10:00 am - Wed. May 17 5:00 pm
Open Continuously (Gallery only between 2:00 am and 8:00 am)
Thurs. May 18 - Fri. May 19
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat. May 20 - Sun. May 21
Closed
Mon. May 22 - Fri. May 26
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat. May 27 - Mon. May 29
Closed
Tues. May 30 - Wed. May 31
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
June 1
Begin Summer Schedule

Summer (June 1 - Aug. 27)

Mon. - Thurs.
8:00 am - 8:00pm (until 9:00 pm June 26 - July 13)
Fri.
8:00 am - 5:00 pm (until 7:00 pm June 23 and 30 and July 7)
Sat. and Sun.
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Mon., May 29
Closed
Tues., July 4
Closed
Aug. 28 - Sept. 4
Mon. - Thurs.
8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Fri.
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat.
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sun.
12:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Mon., Sept. 4
Closed
* Only those associated with Loyola and Notre Dame Universities will be admitted between May 1 and May 16.