Loyola University Maryland

Public Safety

Contact Us

image divider
Timothy Fox
Director
410-617-2863
tfox@loyola.edu  
Office: 5104 York Road

Major Sean Kapfhammer
Assistant Director
410-617-5284
srkapfhammer@loyola.edu
Office: 5104 York Road

Jocelyn Kelley
Assistant Director, Support Operations/Access Control
410-617-2239
jzakelley@loyola.edu
Office: Facilities Building

Lt. George Neumeister
Shift Commander
410-617-1104
geneumeister@loyola.edu
Office: 5104 York Road
Hours: Midnight.-8 a.m.

Lt. Denise Thompson
Shift Commander
410-617-5286
dthompson@loyola.edu
Office: 5104 York Road
Hours: 8 a.m.-4 P.M.

Lt. Joseph Jefferson
Shift Commander
410-617-1117
jajefferson@loyola.edu
Office: 5104 York Road
Hours: 4 p.m.-Midnight

Dennis Cornwall
Training Coordinator
410-617-1145
dcornwall@loyola.edu
Office: 5104 York Road

Robert Maglia
Investigator
410-617-1128
rcmaglia@loyola.edu
Office: 5104 York Road

Patrick Weber
Access Control Manager
410-617-2377
pjweber@loyola.edu
Office: Facilities Building

Robert (Ken) Ziegler
Support Operations Coordinator/Trainer
410-617-2992
rkziegler@loyola.edu
Office: Facilities Building 

Rose Devon
Administrative Assistant
410-617-1104
rdevon@loyola.edu  
Office: 5104 York Road

Timonium Desk 1989
Inclement Weather 2000
Main Number 2000
Escort Monitor 5566

Newman Towers

West Desk 5115
East Desk 5118
Campion Towers
Front Desk 5350
Rear Desk 5728a