Loyola University Maryland

Office of Human Resources

2013 Holiday Schedule

image divider
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21, 2013
Good Friday Friday, March 29, 2013
Easter Monday Monday, April 1, 2013
Memorial Day Friday, May 24, 2013
Monday, May 27, 2013
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2013
Friday, July 5, 2013
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2013
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 28, 2013
Friday, November 29, 2013
Christmas
Monday, December 23, 2013
Tuesday, December 24, 2013
Wednesday, December 25, 2013
Thursday, December 26, 2013
Friday, December 27, 2013
Monday, December 30, 2013
Tuesday, December 31, 2013
Wednesday, January 1, 2014

The University will reopen on 1/2/14 from the Christmas break.

The University will provide one additional holiday during the summer to be chosen by the employee in consultation with his or her supervisor.