Loyola University Maryland

Office of Human Resources

Contact Us

image divider

Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
410-617-2354 (Phone)
410-617-5072 (Fax)
410-617-1365 (Benefit Inquires)
humanresources@loyola.edu (General Inquiries)

Customer Service Feedback Form >>

Walk-in Applicants
Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 11 a.m. and 1 - 3 p.m.

Physical Address Mailing Address

Human Resources Office
Loyola University Maryland
5000 York Rd., Suite 200
Baltimore, Md. 21212
Get Directions

Human Resources
Loyola University Maryland
4501 N. Charles St.
Baltimore, Md. 21210

Office of Human Resources

Kathleen M. Parnell
Assistant Vice President for Human Resources
ext. 2354, kmparnell@loyola.edu

Brandon Larche
Program Assistant
ext. 2354, brlarche@loyola.edu

HR Generalist Services

Amy Butwin
Director Generalist Services
ext. 1367, abutwin@loyola.edu

Maryalice Burnham
Senior HR Generalist
ext. 1345, mlburnham@loyola.edu

Mary Allen
HR Generalist
ext. 1372, meallen1@loyola.edu

Asha Patel
HR Generalist
ext. 1343, ampatel@loyola.edu

Monica Lim
Program Assistant
ext. 1370, mlim@loyola.edu

Benefits

Sharon Schillinger
Director Benefits and Wellness
ext. 1366, slschillinger@loyola.edu

Maurisha Hooper
Associate Director Benefits and Wellness
ext. 1368, mhooper@loyola.edu

Kimberly Wright
Program Coordinator
ext. 1365, kawright@loyola.edu

Compensation/Human Resources Information Systems (HRIS)

Vacant
Director Compensation and HRIS

Steven Sykes
Assistant Director HRIS 
ext. 1371, ssykes@loyola.edu

Michael Jimenez
HRIS Payroll/HR Data Entry Specialist 
ext. 1340, mjimenez@loyola.edu