Loyola University Maryland

Office of Financial Aid

Contact Us

image divider

Questions/Comments

For general questions and comments, email us at  financialaid@loyola.edu.

Office of Financial Aid
Knott Humanities Center 211A
4501 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21210

410-617-2576
1-800-221-9107
FAX: 410-617-5149

Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday - Friday

Staff

Mark L. Lindenmeyer
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management
Director of Financial Aid
lindenmeyer@loyola.edu

Danielle J. Ballantyne
Assistant Director of Graduate Admission and Financial Aid
dballantyne@loyola.edu
Mary Anne Stano
Associate Director of Financial Aid
mastano@loyola.edu
Donna J. Hemling
Educational Loan Systems Administrator
dhemling@loyola.edu

MaryBeth Brandenburg
Undergraduate Financial Aid Counselor
mbrandenburg@loyola.edu

Diane M. Roche
Administrative Assistant
droche@loyola.edu

Thomas M. Patterson
Undergraduate Financial Aid Counselor
tpatters@loyola.edu

Karen R. Livingston
Application Processor
klivingston@loyola.edu