Loyola University Maryland

Dining Services

Meet the Managers

Shrimp Skewer

managers

Our Management Team:

Resident District Manager, Bill Zimnoch
wzimnoch@loyola.edu 

General Manager, Justin Lemnios
jlemnios@loyola.edu

Executive Chef, Steve Washington
swashington@loyola.edu

Director of Catering, Donna Johnson
djohnson1@loyola.edu

Catering Manager, Don Luther
dluter@loyola.edu

Catering Manager, Chris Fletcher
cfletcher@loyola.edu

Catering Chef, Chad Werner
cwerner@loyola.edu

Director of Retail and Marketing, Susan Jacko
sejacko@loyola.edu

Executive Sous Chef, Kevin Jones
kjones@loyola.edu

Executive Sous Chef, Wayne Brooks
wbrooks@loyola.edu

Assistant Director of Dining, Kevin Cubbler
kcubbler@loyola.edu

Assistant Director of Retail Dining, Jon Bentz   
jbentz@loyola.edu

Business Manager, Keisha Howard
kmhoward@loyola.edu