Loyola University Maryland

Honors Program


image divider

Ad Honorem is the Honors Student Council represents you to the Honors faculty. Please feel free to bring questions and concerns to any members of Ad Honorem. They are elected by you, and they are ready and willing to help in whatever way they can. Their campus phone numbers and addresses are listed in Loyola's directory.

Academic Year 2013-14---Council Co-Chairs

  • Rachel Fraczkowski '14
  • Sydney Groll  '16

Senior Representatives — Class of 2014

  • Alexa Yakely
  • Maggie Tighe
  • Collin Kourtz

Junior Representatives — Class of 2015

  • Emily Inglis 
  • Giuliana Caranante
  • Elaine Cilley
  • Allison Rosen

Sophomore Representatives — Class of 2016

  • Haleigh Morgus
  • Sydney Groll
  • Ryan Blake

Freshmen Representatives — Class of 2017

  • Blake Lubinski 
  • Kelly Keenan 
  • Sarah Hand