Loyola University Maryland

Film Studies

Faculty

image divider

Fr. Charles Borges, S.J. (History)
cborges@loyola.edu

Dr. John Breihan (History)
jbreihan@loyola.edu

Dr. Russell Cook (Communication)
rjcook@loyola.edu

Dr. Janet Headley (Fine Arts)
jheadley@loyola.edu

Dr. Drew Leder (Philosophy)
dleder@loyola.edu

Dr. Thomas McCreight (Classics)
tmccreight@loyola.edu

Dr. Nicholas Miller (English)
nmiller@loyola.edu

Dr. Marie Murphy (Modern Languages)
mmurphy@loyola.edu

Dr. Brian Murray (Writing)
murray@loyola.edu

Dr. Mark Osteen (English)
mosteen@loyola.edu

Dr. Keith Schoppa (History)
kschoppa@loyola.edu